Address & Hours

Norwood Office 

100 Morse Street

Suite 220

Norwood, MA 02062

 

Phone: (781) 762-1419

Fax: (781) 440-9142

Franklin Office 

122 Grove Street

Suite 203

Franklin, MA 02038

 

Phone: (781) 762-1419

Fax: (781) 440-9142

Monday - Friday: 9:30 am-8pm

Saturday: 9am-5pm

Sunday: Closed

Please note our main line is a voicemail box. Please allow 24-hours for a response.

For all billing/general questions, commments or feedback email us using the form below.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Your questions were sent successfully! We will get back to you within 1 business day.

Staff Emails

For established patient questions & appointment cancellations

Please allow 24-hours for a response.

Marina Furman, LMHC                     mfurman@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

Dr. Hesham Hamoda                        drhamoda@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

Jenny Hershberger, LMHC               jhershberger@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

Laurie Kilgore, LICSW                       lkilgore@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com          

Lori-Anne McElmoyle, LICSW          lmcelmoyle@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

Taryn Reynolds, LMHC                      treynolds@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

Dr. Joseph Schembri                        drschembri@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

Tayo Akinmuyisan                              tayo@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

Stella O'Donnell-Leach, LMHC.       sodonnellleach@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

Marianna Rei-Mohammed, LMHC   mmohammed@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com

For billing, new patient intakes, general questions:

Brittany DiTullio, MPH                        bditullio@norwoodbehavioralhealth.com